Mellerio

LEGAL

PUBLISHER

Website edited by MELLERIO INTERNATIONAL S.A,

SIRET: 352 187 611 00020

Headquarters: 9 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris

Telephone: +33 1 42 61 57 53 (from Monday to Saturday, from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.)

 

PUBLICATION MANAGER

Diane-Sophie Lanselle

 

EDITORIAL CONTENT MANAGER

Diane Sophie Lanselle

 

PHOTO AND VIDEO CREDIT

©Mellerio

 

Hosted by: Gandi – 65 Boulevard Masséna, 75013 Paris

 

1 – Purpose


These terms and conditions are designed for a legal framework condition in provision of the website services www.mellerio.fr and the user’s usage.

The terms and conditions must be accepted by any user who wishes to access to the website. They constitute the contract between the user and Mellerio. Access to the site by the user signifies acceptance of these terms and conditions. www.mellerio.fr reserves the right to unilaterally modify at any time the content of these terms and conditions.

 

2 – Intellectual rights


All features of this Website are protected by French and international copyright and intellectual property law. All intellectual property rights to Website features, in particular trademarks, brands, patents, designs logos and other distinctive marks, are the exclusive property of Mellerio. Consequently, any total or partial reproduction of features from the Website is strictly prohibited, unless previously authorised in writing by Mellerio. Reproduction of certain features of the Website is authorised only for the purpose of personal and private information. Any reproduction or use of copies made for any other purpose is expressly prohibited.

The information available on the Website is published for general information purposes only. While Mellerio takes great care to provide accurate information, it cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or comprehensiveness of information published on the Website and cannot be liable in the event of error or inaccuracy. Users use the Website at their own risk.

3 – Price

 

The English version of the website www.mellerio.fr provides information on an indicative price on a selection of products. These prices, practiced by Mellerio in France, are all set in euros (including VAT). These prices may vary in Mellerio multi-brand retailers. They are also likely to change over time and are subject to change without notice.

Mellerio is committed to maintaining the prices up to date, but cannot be held responsible for any errors or inaccuracies, the prices being not originally guarantied.

Regarding the presentation of the jewellery piece presented on the website, the prices listed are for a ring metric of 52 and are therefore subject to change for a smaller or larger size.

 

For any further information, please contact: :

contact@mellerio.fr

+33 1 42 61 57 53

Mellerio

Mellerio

A PROPOS DE CE SITE

Site édité par MELLERIO INTERNATIONAL S.A,

SIRET: 352 187 611 00020

Siège social au 9 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris

Téléphone: +33 1 42 61 57 53 (du lundi au samedi, de 10h à 19h)

 

DIRECTION DE LA PUBLICATION

Diane-Sophie Lanselle

 

CONTENU ÉDITORIAL

Diane Sophie Lanselle

 

CRÉDITS PHOTOS ET VIDEOS

©Mellerio

 

Hébergeur du site: Gandi – 65 Boulevard Masséna, 75013 Paris

 

1 – Objet


Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont pour objet l’encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition des services du site www.mellerio.fr et leur utilisation par l’utilisateur.

Les conditions générales d’utilisation doivent être acceptées par tout utilisateur souhaitant accéder au site. Elles constituent le contrat entre Mellerio et l’utilisateur. L’accès au site par l’utilisateur signifie son acceptation des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation. www.mellerio.fr se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment le contenu des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

 

2 – Propriété intellectuelle


Les éléments de  www.mellerio.fr sont protégés par la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les éléments de ce site, notamment les marques, brevets, modèles, dessins, logos et autres signes distinctifs, sont la propriété exclusive de Mellerio. En conséquence, toute reproduction partielle ou totale des éléments de ce site est strictement interdite sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Mellerio. Toutes reproductions et/ou utilisations de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites.

3 – Prix

 

La version française du site www.mellerio.fr fournit une information sur le prix d’une sélection de produits, à titre indicatif. Il s’agit des prix en Euros toutes taxes comprises (TTC) pratiqués par Mellerio en France. Ces prix sont susceptibles de varier chez les détaillants multimarques distribuant la marque Mellerio. Ils sont également susceptibles d’évoluer dans le temps et d’être modifiés sans préavis.

Mellerio s’engage à maintenir ses prix à jour, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas d’erreurs ou d’inexactitudes, ces prix n’ayant pas valeur contractuelle.

S’agissant des bijoux présentés sur le site www.mellerio.fr, les prix indiqués s’entendent pour une métrique de bague 52  et sont donc susceptibles de variation pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

 

Pour tout complément d’information, veuillez contacter :

contact@mellerio.fr

+33 1 42 61 57 53